Vancouver Rocks the Canadian Social Media Influencer list

We shouldn’t be surprised that after seeing the list of nominees for most influential women in Canadian social media that when the guy’s list came out it would be stacked with a lot of Vancouver (and environs) folks on the list…

Boris Mann bmannconsulting.com
Darren Barefoot http://www.darrenbarefoot.com/
Jon Husband http://blog.wirearchy.com/
Jordan Behan jordanbehan.com
Kris Krug kriskrug.com
Leonard Brody http://www.nowpublic.com/leonard_brody
Rob Cottingham http://www.robcottingham.ca
Tod Maffin http://www.todmaffin.com/blog

[From Vote: Who Is Canada’s Most Influential Man In Social Media? | Profectio]

Congrats to all the nominees! All the guys on the list are well deserving. Of course there are people missing from the list, there always are some gaps, but we can certainly be proud of what Canada is bringing to the world of social media.

Comments

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>